V3 preview!!

Posted by FireflyX on Jan. 5, 2008, 10:18 a.m.

Oh look what do we have here.. a 64digits V3 preview http://www.staticfire.co.uk/firefly/haha.htm

Comments

PY 13 years, 8 months ago

*cough* You know who he is, he's a member of 64D, du~uh.

Oh, and I get an error opening SF. And it's 11:43!

FireflyX 13 years, 8 months ago

I don't know who he is *nudges PY* And te error is my servers fault not mine >_>

PY 13 years, 8 months ago

You should know, he's a member of 64D!

It's now 18:08, some 19 hours after the proposed release.

FireflyX 13 years, 8 months ago

PY, if you tell me the time once more…!! XD

RetroX 13 years, 8 months ago

Right now it happens to be 6:12 Eastern time, or 10:12 UK.

FireflyX 13 years, 8 months ago

Classix you're an hour off it's about 11:15 now :p

RetroX 13 years, 8 months ago

Now it happens to be 9:06 PM Eastern Time, 1:06 UK.

Distortion 13 years, 8 months ago

I clicked. But I quit clicking. You know whats meaner?

Create a popup that pops up itself.

I did that on school by accident